Registrar

About Us

Location:  Sanderford Administrative Complex, Room 1301

Mailing Address:
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Office of the Registrar
UMHB Box 8425
900 College Street
Belton, TX 76513-2599

Email Address:  registrar@umhb.edu
Phone Number:  (254) 295-4510
Fax Number:  (254) 295-5052
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M.
Summer Office Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:00 A.M.-4:00 P.M.

Personnel:

 Name  Title  Room #  Phone #  Email
Amy McGilvray Registrar Sanderford 1305  295-5077 amcgilvray@umhb.edu
Debbie Beaty Associate Registrar Sanderford 1306 295-4272 dbeaty@umhb.edu
Elizabeth Webb Assistant Registrar Sanderford 1308 295-5032  ewebb@umhb.edu
Sherri Fincher Records Coordinator Sanderford 1303 295-5433 sherri.fincher@umhb.edu
Cynthia Tryon Graduation Coordinator Sanderford 1304 295-4508 ctryon@umhb.edu 
Basilia Flores Certification Coordinator/ VA Certifying Official Sanderford 1302 295-4236  bflores@umhb.edu
Yvette McCoy Records Analyst Sanderford 1301 295-4511 ymccoy@umhb.edu
Jenny Jones Records Clerk Sanderford 1301 295-5427 jajones@umhb.edu
 Megan Owen  Records Clerk Sanderford 1301  295-4510 mowen@umhb.edu

 

Office of the Registrar  registrar@umhb.edu
Address: 900 College Street, UMHB Station Box 8425, Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 295-4510